新闻中心

BST公司召开管理团队人才盘点会议

发布时间:  2020-08-04

2020年7月28日上午,BST公司管理团队人才盘点启动会在南厂第七会议室隆重召开。会议由人力资源与行政部部长赵喜晶主持,公司董事长兼副总经理刘杰、总经理Martin及各部门部长、经理共70余人参加了会议。 

       总经理Martin就BST面临的主要挑战及公司决策两方面,向与会人员阐述了本次活动的背景、目的和意义,他强调,通过本次对管理人员任职资格、绩效、能力、潜力等全方位的评估,以充分实现管理层灵活力、领导力和工作效率的提升。 

       董事长兼副总经理刘杰围绕“内、外部市场环境,产品质量问题、BST管理团队建设”发表了讲话。他指出,BST管理人员对待产品质量要时刻把握政治红线和职业底线,不断适应内外部市场变化和新技术带来的挑战,持续构建公平、公正、公开、透明的选人用人生态体系。 

       本次活动聘请SHL作为专家团队,通过测评、参与发展中心等方式对BST公司管理人员进行全面评价,旨在全面提升BST公司人力资源管理水平,识别人才、应用人才、培养人才、储备人才,努力为企业发展战略目标配置一支高素质的人才队伍,筑牢企业健康发展的基石。


上一篇:“BST造”动车组成功进军欧洲市场... 下一篇:没有了

BST holds management team talent review meeting

Release time:  2020-08-04

On the morning of July 28, 2020, the kick-off meeting of BST's talent review meeting was held in the 7th conference room of South site. The meeting was presided over by Zhao Xijing, director of HR&ADM department. Liu Jie, chairman and deputy general manager of BST, Martin, general manager, and directors and managers of various departments attended the meeting.

Martin, general manager of BST, explained the background, purpose and significance of the event to the participants on the main challenges faced by BST and the company's decision-making. He stressed that through the comprehensive evaluation of the qualification, performance, ability and potential of management personnel, the improvement of management's flexibility, leadership and work efficiency can be fully realized.

Liu Jie, chairman and deputy general manager, delivered a speech on "internal and external market environment, product quality problems, and construction of BST management team". He pointed out that BST managers should always grasp the political red line and professional bottom line when dealing with product quality, constantly adapt to the challenges brought by changes in internal and external markets and new technologies, and continue to build a fair, justified, open and transparent selection and employment ecosystem.

In this activity, SHL was employed as an expert team to conduct a comprehensive evaluation of BST's management personnel by means of evaluation and participation in development center. The purpose of this activity is to comprehensively improve the human resource management level of BST, identify talents, apply talents, cultivate talents and reserve talents, and strive to allocate a high-quality talent team for the strategic goal of enterprise development and build a solid foundation for the healthy development of the enterprise.


Pre:"BST made" EMU succe Next:None